L'équipe

 

Vincent DE POULPIQUET

Gérant - Associé

Antoine BOULANGER

Gérant - Associé

 

Agence Nantes Centre | Ouest

Nicolas FOURNIER

Responsable d'agence

02 85 52 94 81

nicolas@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Tiphaine AUVRAI

Assistante commerciale & Communication

02 85 52 94 81

tiphaine@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Pauline VINCENT

Conseillère immobilier

02 85 52 94 81

pauline@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Yann GAUTIER

Conseiller immobilier

02 85 52 94 81

yann@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Alexandre SALA

Conseiller immobilier

02 85 52 94 81

alexandre@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

 
 
 

Agence Nantes Est

Giuseppe MURGANO

Responsable d'agence

02 85 52 94 80

giuseppe@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Albane ROUX

Assistante commerciale

02 85 52 94 80

albane@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Caroline FOUCAULT

Conseillère immobilier

02 85 52 94 80

caroline@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Maximilien GONTHIER

Conseiller immobilier

02 85 52 94 80

maximilien@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Anne-Laure PERRIN-DELAUNAY

Conseillère immobilière

02 85 52 94 80

anne-laure@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Bruno DE MONTECLER

Mandataire immobilier neuf

06 24 59 10 07

bruno@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

 
 

Location | Gestion

Christophe ARENOU

Gestionnaire actif

02 40 08 03 43

c.arenou@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr

Maylis DUBOURDIEU

Assistante comptable

02 40 08 03 43

maylis@poulpiquet-immobilier.fr